Peter Hiller

Peterborough City Councillor for Northborough Ward

First elected at the 2006 by-election, Peter Hiller was re-elected in 2011 with an excellent 60% of the total votes cast. A resident of Maxey, Peter is a real local councillor who keeps residents informed with regular newsletters. After boundary changes Peter's ward joined with Glinton Ward to form Glinton and Castor ward, which he represents with the Leader of the Council, John Holdich.

c/o Members Services
Room 129
Town Hall

07920 160 487

See Also

Graham Casey

Peterborough City Councillor for Orton Longueville Ward

Elected in 2011 with a majority of only 57 votes, Graham is determined not to let his close victory dampen his enthusiasm for local residents and the problems they face in Orton Longueville. Already a very active local force, Graham has been taking the bull by the horns along with his Conservative council colleagues Irene Walsh and Gavin Elsey.

If you need Graham's help then don't hesitate to contact him:

c/o Members Support
Room 129, 1st Floor, Town Hall,

Chris Harper

Peterborough City Councillor for Stanground South Ward

Newly elected in 2011, Chris Harper has wasted no time in getting stuck into the day to day business of being a Councillor. A local resident since 1998, Chris has a solid grasp of local issues and excellent community connections. To find out more about his daily work you can visit:

40 Portchester Close
PE2 8UP01733 552571

John Holdich

Peterborough City Councillor for Glinton & Castor Ward

Council Leader John Holdich is one of our longest serving members having first taken office in 1979! Glinton resident John works closely with MP, Shailesh Vara, on a range of local and national issues and was re-elected in 2012.

1 Rectory Lane
PE6 7LR01733 253 078

Diane Lamb

Deputy Mayor

Peterborough City Councillor for Glinton & Wittering Ward

The Ward colleague to John Holdich, Diane Lamb was re-elected in 2010 to serve the local residents of Ailsworth, Castor, Glinton, Marholm, Sutton, Thornhaugh, Upton, Wansford & Wittering. Having been a Councillor for over 7 years, Diane is a former Cabinet Member for Health and still has ties with the Peterborough & Stamford NHS Trust.

c/o Members' Services
Room 129, Town Hall
Bridge Street
PE1 1HG07956 395006

David Over

Peterborough City Councillor for Barnack Ward

Another rural ward at the north of the constituency, Barnack Ward covers the villages of Bainton & Ashton, Barnack, Helpston, Southorpe, St Martins Without, Ufford and Wothorpe. A well known local councillor, David goes to as many local events and meetings as possible and campaigns hard for the issues that matter to local residents.c/o Members Services
Room 129, 1st Floor
Town Hall
PE1 1HG 07920 160053 

Brian Rush

Peterborough City Councillor for Stanground Central WardOne of two councillors to colleague Marco Cereste in this ward, Brian was first elected on to the City Council in 2000. Positioned in the heart of the ward itself, Brian keeps on top of local issues and was a key player in the regeneration of the Roman/Saxon Court area off Coneygree Road. In terms of Council responsibilities, Brian has a wide ranging portfolio including environment, budget and health issues.174 Coneygree Road
PE2 8LQ01733 348254

David Seaton

Peterborough City Councillor for Orton with Hampton Ward

Re-elected to the city council in May 2012, local Hampton resident David Seaton was elected for the first time on to the City Council in 2008. Now Cabinet Member for Resources, David is otherwise committed to the Hampton area; acting as a School Governor for both Hampton Vale and Hampton Hargate Primary Schools and being a part of the Ortons with Hampton Neighbourhood Committee.

34 Horseshoe Way
Hampton Vale
PE7 8LG07771 876 567

Andy Coles

Peterborough City Councillor for Fletton and Woodston Ward
A retired police officer, Andy was first elected to the Council in 2015, where he represented Bretton South.  Following ward boundary changes in 2016,  Andy was selected to stand in Fletton and Woodston Ward. He is Group Policy Chair in the Council Conservatives Group and holds an officer position on the association committee.

Committee roles and responsibilities:
Appeals and Planning Review Committee
Audit Committee
Licensing Committee
Licensing Act 2003 Sub-Committee
The Combined Authority Oversight and Scrutiny Committee
Woodston Community Association
The Italian Community Association

Contact Details:
Mobile: 07949 146514