Steve Criswell

Huntingdonshire District Councillor for Somersham Ward & County Councillor for Somersham & Earith Division

Steve has been a District Councillor since June 2004 and is was re-elected in 2012. A dedicated member of Huntingdonshire District Council, Steve specialises in the well-being of local residents where he sits on several committees. In addition to District Council, he is also a County Councillor where was, until 2012, the Cabinet Member for Community Infrastructure. He was first elected to Cambridgeshire County Council in June 2006 and will stand for re-election in 2013. Use the details below to contact Steve:

23 The Bank
PE28 3DJ

01487 740 745

See Also

Graham Bull

Huntingdonshire District Councillor for Somersham Ward and leader of Huntingdonshire District Council

Mac McGuire

County Councillor for Norman Cross Division & Deputy Leader of Cambridgeshire County CouncilMac was first elected to the County Council in 1997 and currently holds the position of Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Community Engagement. Mac representsYaxley Ward with Eric Butler and Kevin Gulson.

Eric Butler

Huntingdonshire District Councillor for Yaxley & Farcet Ward, Eric is a local man who represents Yaxley & Farcet together alongside his colleagues Maddie Banerjee and Mark Oliver. The Yaxley & Farcet ward is one of the largest covered by the Conservative Association in Huntingdonshire with over 8000 residents and 4500 homes. If you want to get in touch with Eric then you can do so using the following information:

Robin Carter

Huntingdonshire District Councillor for Earith Ward
Robin was elected on to Huntingdonshire District Council in June 2012 following the death of incumbent councillor, Philip Godfrey. Robin worked extremely hard to keep the seat from UKIP who put up a very good fight with the final result coming down to fewer than 100 votes. Robin has wasted no time in getting involved in the local community and can be contacted on the details below:

5 The Paddock
PE28 3NR

07986 325 637

Darren Tysoe

Huntingdonshire District Councillor for Sawtry Ward

Darren is a young, enthusiastic Councillor representing the village of Sawtry and outlying areas. The ward itself has just shy of 5000 residents and 2800 properties. Other villages in the ward include: Conington, Glatton, Great Gidding, Little Gidding, Hamerton & Steeple Gidding, Upton & Coppingford and Winwick.If you would like to contact Darren then his contact details are available below:Grove Cottage
Malting Lane
PE28 0AA01480 388310