Gavin Elsey

Peterborough City Councillor for Orton Waterville WardGavin works alongside Sue Allen and June Stokes for residents in Orton Waterville, Orton Wistow, Orton Brimbles, Orton Northgate and Orton Southgate. He was first elected in 2008 and continues to be a major driving force behind local change in the area. Always happy to help, Gavin is available to any local resident on any matter:

23 Fraserburgh Way
PE2 6SS 

Chris Harper

Peterborough City Councillor for Stanground South Ward

Newly elected in 2011, Chris Harper has wasted no time in getting stuck into the day to day business of being a Councillor. A local resident since 1998, Chris has a solid grasp of local issues and excellent community connections. To find out more about his daily work you can visit:

40 Portchester Close
PE2 8UP01733 552571

Robin Howe

Huntingdonshire District Councillor for Upwood & The Raveleys Ward

Peter Hiller

Peterborough City Councillor for Northborough Ward

First elected at the 2006 by-election, Peter Hiller was re-elected in 2011 with an excellent 60% of the total votes cast. A resident of Maxey, Peter is a real local councillor who keeps residents informed with regular newsletters. Northborough is one of the more rural wards in the constituency and covers one of our most northern points.

c/o Members Services
Room 129
Town Hall
PE1 1HG07920 160 487

John Holdich

Peterborough City Councillor for Glinton & Wittering Ward

Cabinet member for Education, John Holdich is one of our longest serving members having first taken office in 1979! Glinton resident John works closely with MP, Shailesh Vara, on a range of local and national issues and was re-elected in 2012.

1 Rectory Lane
PE6 7LR01733 253 078

Mark Oliver

Huntingdonshire District Councillor for Yaxley & Farcet

Mark was elected in May 2012 following the decision of John Watt to resign from Huntingdonshire District Council following 13 hard years service. Mark is a local businessman in Yaxley and also sits on the Parish Council in the village.

203 Broadway

07881 857 241

Diane Lamb

Peterborough City Councillor for Glinton & Wittering Ward

The Ward colleague to John Holdich, Diane Lamb was re-elected in 2010 to serve the local residents of Ailsworth, Castor, Glinton, Marholm, Sutton, Thornhaugh, Upton, Wansford & Wittering. Having been a Councillor for over 7 years, Diane is a former Cabinet Member for Health and still has ties with the Peterborough & Stamford NHS Trust.

c/o Members' Services
Room 129, Town Hall
Bridge Street
PE1 1HG07956 395006

Darren Tysoe

Huntingdonshire District Councillor for Sawtry Ward

Darren is a young, enthusiastic Councillor representing the village of Sawtry and outlying areas. The ward itself has just shy of 5000 residents and 2800 properties. Other villages in the ward include: Conington, Glatton, Great Gidding, Little Gidding, Hamerton & Steeple Gidding, Upton & Coppingford and Winwick.If you would like to contact Darren then his contact details are available below:Grove Cottage
Malting Lane
PE28 0AA01480 388310

David Over

Peterborough City Councillor for Barnack Ward

Another rural ward at the north of the constituency, Barnack Ward covers the villages of Bainton & Ashton, Barnack, Helpston, Southorpe, St Martins Without, Ufford and Wothorpe. A well known local councillor, David goes to as many local events and meetings as possible and campaigns hard for the issues that matter to local residents.c/o Members Services
Room 129, 1st Floor
Town Hall
PE1 1HG 07920 160053 

Brian Rush

Peterborough City Councillor for Stanground Central WardOne of two councillors to colleague Marco Cereste in this ward, Brian was first elected on to the City Council in 2000. Positioned in the heart of the ward itself, Brian keeps on top of local issues and was a key player in the regeneration of the Roman/Saxon Court area off Coneygree Road. In terms of Council responsibilities, Brian has a wide ranging portfolio including environment, budget and health issues.174 Coneygree Road
PE2 8LQ01733 348254