District Councillors

Peter Bucknell

Huntingdonshire District Councillor for Warboys & Bury Ward
Peter Bucknell represents Warboys & Bury Ward which consists of three villages: Bury, Warboys and Wistow. Peter is a local resident, living in Warboys and was first elected in June 2004 and was re-elected in 2010. You can contact Peter at:

Compass House
Pathfinder Way
PE28 2RD01487 824 222

Steve Criswell

Huntingdonshire District Councillor for Somersham Ward & County Councillor for Somersham & Earith Division

Rita Mathews

Huntingdonshire Council Candidate for Elton & Folksworth

Rita, is a new and very valuable asset to the local community, representing the villages of Elton & Folksworth.If you would like to contact Rita then her contact details are available below:52 Townsend Way

Graham Bull

Huntingdonshire District Councillor for Somersham Ward

Eric Butler

Huntingdonshire District Councillor for Yaxley & Farcet WardEric is a local man who represents Yaxley & Farcet together alongside his colleagues Maddie Banerjee and Mark Oliver. The Yaxley & Farcet ward is one of the largest covered by the Conservative Association in Huntingdonshire with over 8000 residents and 4500 homes. If you want to get in touch with Eric then you can do so using the following information:

Robin Carter

Huntingdonshire District Councillor for Earith Ward
Robin was elected on to Huntingdonshire District Council in June 2012 following the death of incumbent councillor, Philip Godfrey. Robin worked extremely hard to keep the seat from UKIP who put up a very good fight with the final result coming down to fewer than 100 votes. Robin has wasted no time in getting involved in the local community and can be contacted on the details below:

5 The Paddock
PE28 3NR

07986 325 637

Robin Howe

Huntingdonshire District Councillor for Upwood & The Raveleys Ward

Mark Oliver

Huntingdonshire District Councillor for Yaxley & Farcet

Mark was elected in May 2012 following the decision of John Watt to resign from Huntingdonshire District Council following 13 hard years service. Mark is a local businessman in Yaxley and also sits on the Parish Council in the village.

203 Broadway

07881 857 241

Darren Tysoe

Huntingdonshire District Councillor for Sawtry Ward

Darren is a young, enthusiastic Councillor representing the village of Sawtry and outlying areas. The ward itself has just shy of 5000 residents and 2800 properties. Other villages in the ward include: Conington, Glatton, Great Gidding, Little Gidding, Hamerton & Steeple Gidding, Upton & Coppingford and Winwick.If you would like to contact Darren then his contact details are available below:Grove Cottage
Malting Lane
PE28 0AA01480 388310